Photofunia Fun

If  you have some time to kill, you will find messing around with Photofunia fun, entertaining & even rewarding.

With just a single picture, it was super easy to have my face superimposed over various images to assume the fantasy roles.

My friends & family know very well that I am a very reluctant model but what the heck. For the sake of good fun, I shall make an exception this time. LOL, I can always delete this post if I change my mind, ya?  At the risk of making a fool of myself, here’s the Picture Gallery with me as the main leading character WHOAMI TODAY. One could say that I had so much fun that I got quite carried away.

Before I am reminded, I know that I should lose my glasses in some of them.  🙂

My Android smartphone provided the entertainment. Photofunia’s also on the web.

What are you waiting for?  Choose your preferred device. Time to transform yourself!

Good LUCK!!

Leave a Reply

