Removing Soft Tofu from plastic container

I had the biggest difficulty removing the beautiful soft tofu from it’s plastic container without breaking it. This obviously tells you that I am a noob cook. I just started my journey & adventure this year. The Internet is really a good teacher. LOL, I suppose I can say that I am self-taught by studying online resources for recipes.

Obviously, my almighty teacher had the answer for me. And it was a WOW Moment!

Thanks to this tip from food-4tots.com, I am now able to remove it quite effortlessly with its perfect form intact. What a great engineering idea and it is actually fun to do! I no longer dread this task which is one stress less for sure.

The secret’s here >>>  The SECRET to removing tofu from the plastic container

food-4tots Remove soft tofu from plastic container

 

As always, if you find this tip useful & helpful, do click Like and let me have your feedback in the comments.

Feel free to share if it will help others. Sharing is caring. 😉

One comment on “Removing Soft Tofu from plastic container

Leave a Reply

